How to book a Ticket of Uttarakhand Transport Corporation ?

2 Answers

    • Garhwali
      By Garhwali

      UTC Uttarakhand – Online Bus Ticket Booking


      The safest way to book a bus ticket online for Uttarakhand Roadways Bus is through the official website of Uttarakhand Transport Corporation (UTC). Through the website, you can book your ticket for all the available bus services including the Volvo Bus Booking.

      (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

      UTC Online – Uttarakhand Bus Tickets Booking (2018-2019)

      Uttarakhand Roadways (UTC): How to Book Online Bus Tickets?

      Registration: Register with unique Email id and provide information like Name, Address and Phone Number. After verification you will be a registered users in UTC Bus Ticket Booking Website. (Click here for Registration Page) Login with your registered Email and Password.

      How to check bus timings and availability of Seats

      You can check availability of seats and bus timings here:

      How to Book Online Bus Tickets from Uttarakhand Govt UTC Website

      1. Before online booking you have register in the official website of UTC Website (Uttarakhand Transport Corporation).
      2. For registration valid email id and mobile number is required.

      Registration Link: UTC Online Website – User Registration

      Bus Service Types available for online bookings in UTC Website are:

      With a vision to offer high quality of bus services, the UTC provides different type of buses. Keeping various preferences of its passengers into consideration, Uttarakhand roadways run various types of buses. It includes AC Volvo buses with reclining seats, Hi-tech buses that comes with VCD facility and Ordinary buses with ample luggage space.

      • AC Bus
      • AC Janrath Bus
      • Ordinary Bus Service
      • Semi Deluxe Bus
      • Volvo/Super Luxury Buses

      Check Uttarakhand Volvo Bus Routes and Time Table (Schedule)

      UTC Bus Schedule

      Bus Depots in Various Divisions in Uttarakhand

      Dehradun Division: Dehradun Bus Station, DehraDun Hill, DehraDun Rural Depot, Roorkee, Haridwar, Rishikesh, Kotdwar
      Nainital Division: Almora, Ranikhet, Bhowali, Kathgodam, Haldwani, Rudrapur, Kashipur, Ramnagar
      Tanakpur Division: Tanakpur, Lohaghat, Pithoragarh

      Start Point Destination Bus Service Departure Time* Arrival Time* Fare*
      Amritsar Rishikesh Ordinary 11:59 AM 5 AM 470
      Agra Dehradun AC Bus 6 PM 5 AM 809
      Agra Dehradun Ordinary 5:30 PM 4:30 AM 455
      Delhi Kashmere Gate Dehradun AC Bus 8:30 AM, 9:30 AM, 10 AM, 10:30 AM, 2 PM, 3 PM, 4 PM, 5 PM, 6:30 PM, 9:30 PM, 10 PM, 10:30 PM, 11 PM, 11:30 PM, 11:45 PM, 11:49 PM   510

      Boarding Stations for Uttarakhand Roadways

      Agra ISBT Agra Near Transport Nagar
      Chandigarh Sector 17 ISBT Chandigarh Sector 17 for buses going via Saharanpur
      Chandigarh Sector 43 ISBT Chandigarh Sector 43 for buses going via Ponta
      Dehradun Maharana Pratap Interstate Bus Terminal (Haridwar-Bye Pass Road)
      Hill Bus Station near Dehradun Railway Station
      Delhi ISBT Kashmiri Gate
      Gurgaon Haryana Old Bus Station, Sector 14 Gurgaon
      Haridwar (Sidkul) Shiwalik Nagar Tiraha Sidkul
      Jaipur Sindhi Camp Bus Station
      Lucknow Kesar Bagh State Bus Station Lucknow
      Meerut Soharab Gate Bus Station
      Nainital Bus Station Tallital


      About UTC (Uttarakhand Transport Corporation)

      The Uttaranchal Transport Corporation (UTC) was incorporated in 2003. It was listed under the Street Transport Act, 1950 with certain intentions. UTC is operated from three major service stations and 18 depots across Uttarakhand. Three regional centers of Uttaranchal Transport Corporation are located in Dehradun, Kathgodam and Tanakpur. UTC’s goal is to provide affordable, safe & secured transport facilities to the locals, public of Uttaranchal and tourists visiting Uttaranchal. Being a public sector, it offers smooth road transportation to other adjoining states of North India. The UTC, comprises of a fleet of over 1000 buses catering the travel needs of many.

      Headquarter of UTC Uttarakhand Bus Service (Address and Contact Details)
      1, Raj Vihar ,Chakrata Road,

      Phone: 0135 2760478
      Fax: 0135 2761866
      Email: help.utconline[at]

      Important Phone Numbers of various Bus Stations in Uttarakhand: Listed here

      Official Website of UTC Uttarakhand to book Uttarakhand Roadways Bus Tickets:

      • Garhwali
        By Garhwali

        Follow the following Steps to Book the Bus Tickets Online

        Step 1

        Visit the website

        Step 2

        The website offers several options to commute to your destination. You can login to the website by clicking on ‘login’ button if you already possess an online account. Please skip steps 3 and 4 if you already have an account.

        Step 3

        If you don’t have an account, you have to register with your personal details like email id and phone number. You will receive the password to your valid mobile number and the email you entered. This is required for logging in to the system for the first time.

        Step 4

        When you log in to the website for the first time, you will then be asked to change your password as per your convenience. Now, re-login to the website to proceed with bus booking.

        Step 5

        In the booking page, click on ‘Book Ticket’

        Step 6

        Fill in your travel itinerary stating the source, destination and date of journey and click on ‘Search’. You can choose from a range of bus types like Volvo, AC Janrath, Semi-Deluxe and ordinary buses. You will find a list of buses showing the seats available. Select the bus convenient to you and click on ‘Proceed’.

        Step 7

        Now select your seat and your point of boarding. Click on ‘Pay and Proceed’ to make payment.

        Step 8

        To make booking easy, Uttarakhand Transport offers online payment options using credit and debit cards. Enter your card details and make a payment. The website is safe for online payments as your personal details are kept confidential. Once the payment is successful, you will receive your PNR number for travel. You can also take a print out of your ticket. The ticket will be sent to your registered email id as well.

      Today's Deals: Great Savings